2021-22 Fall Graduate Students

Student POS UI Email
Aidan Chaffin Actuarial Science MS aidan-chaffin@uiowa.edu
Thao Vy Dang Actuarial Science MS  thaovy-dang@uiowa.edu
Sam Dannels Statistics MS  sam-dannels@uiowa.edu
Shamriddha De Statistics MS shamriddha-de@uiowa.edu
Anastasia Ellison Actuarial Science MS anastasia-ellison@uiowa.edu
Zhenhan Fang Statistics MS zhenhan-fang@uiowa.edu
Yuan Gao Statistics MS yuan-gao@uiowa.edu
Ian Hultman Statistics MS ian-hultman@uiowa.edu
Siyu (Steven) Jiang Actuarial Science MS siyu-jiang@uiowa.edu
Stephanie Johnston Statistics MS stephanie-johnston@uiowa.edu
Justin Kelana Statistics MS justin-kelana@uiowa.edu
Kitae Kim Statistics MS kitae-kim@uiowa.edu
Anna Kline Actuarial Science MS anna-kline@uiowa.edu
Sak Lee Statistics PhD sak-lee@uiowa.edu
Chenyang Li Statistics MS chenyang-li@uiowa.edu
Alexander Liebrecht Statistics PhD alexander-liebrecht@uiowa.edu
Hong Beng (Ben) Lim Statistics PhD hongbeng-lim@uiowa.edu
Shiao Liu Statistics PhD shiao-liu@uiowa.edu
Ian Lundy Statistics MS ian-lundy@uiowa.edu
Steven Manning Statistics PhD steven-manning@uiowa.edu
Phuong Anh Nguyen Statistics MS phuonganh-nguyen@uiowa.edu
Collin Nill Statistics MS collin-nill@uiowa.edu
Erin Post Statistics PhD erin-post@uiowa.edu
William Reynolds Statistics MS william-t-reynolds@uiowa.edu
Max Sampson Statistics PhD max-sampson@uiowa.edu
Sreya Sarkar Statistics MS sreya-sarkar@uiowa.edu
Shaowei Sun Actuarial Science MS shaowei-sun@uiowa.edu
Qian Tang Statistics MS qian-tang@uiowa.edu
Nathan  Tansey Statistics MS nathan-tansey@uiowa.edu
James (JC) Thomas Statistics MS james-c-thomas@uiowa.edu
Chunlei (Jonah) Wang Statistics PhD chunlei-wang@uiowa.edu
Tianrun Wang Actuarial Science MS tianrun-wang@uiowa.edu
Xingzhi Wang Statistics PhD xingzhi-wang@uiowa.edu
Yilin Wang Statistics MS yilin-wang-1@uiowa.edu
Zhen Wang Statistics PhD zhen-wang-1@uiowa.edu
Fei Wu Statistics PhD fei-wu-1@uiowa.edu
Zongyi Xu Statistics PhD zongyi-xu@uiowa.edu
Ting-Hung Yu Statistics MS ting-hung-yu@uiowa.edu
Hongda Zhang Statistics PhD hongda-zhang@uiowa.edu
Yikai Zhang Statistics PhD yikai-zhang@uiowa.edu
Xingyu (Jason) Zhou Statistics PhD xingyu-zhou@uiowa.edu