Email Address for Graduates Students, Fall 2016

New MS Students, Fall 2016

Back to Home Page

Name

E-mail Address

Program

Degree

Advisor

Timothy Ambrose

timothy-ambrose@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Lauren Braun

lauren-braun@Uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Luis Brena Henostroza

luis-brenahenostroza@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

John Brindley

john-brindley@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Wako Bungula

wako-bungula@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Juan Cervantes

juan-cervantes@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Cowles

Shiyang Chen

shiyang-chen@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Srivastava

Zhenrong Chen

zhenrong-chen@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Yoon Joo Cho

yoonjoo-cho@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Andrea Harlan

andrea-harlan@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

DeCook

Baosheng He

baosheng-he@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

DeCook

Elizabeth Held

elizabeth-held@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Li

Rui Huang

rui-huang-2@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Huang

Carter Huggins

carter-huggins@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Yunju Im

yunju-im@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Huang/Tan

Riad Jarjour

riad-jarjour@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Kung-Sik Chan

"Tylar" Tianxia Jia

tianxia-jia@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Zimmerman

Rui Jin

rui-jin-1@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Tan

Stephanie Johnston

stephanie-johnston@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Tang/Shyamalkumar

Samuel Justice

samuel-justice@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Russo

Sungjoon Kang

sungjoon-kang@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Seung Wook Kim

seungwook-kim@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Sak Lee

sak-lee@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Shyamalkumar

Jiao Lei

jiao-lei@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Xun Li

xun-li@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Ghosh

Ke Li

ke-li@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Ben Lim

hongbeng-lim@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Haibo Liu

haibo-liu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Tang

Junyan Liu

junyan-liu@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Yiheng Liu

yiheng-liu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Lang

Yingying Liu

yingying-liu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Zimmerman

Zhijiang Liu

zhijiang-liu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Zimmerman

Liyun Ma

liyun-ma@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Steven Manning

steven-manning@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Erning Li

Jin Meng

jin-meng@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Kung-Sik Chan

Xiaocen Meng

xiaocen-meng@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Michael Mitsche

michael-mitsche@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Tierney

Tyler Olson

tyler-w-olson@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Bognar

Sangjun Park

sangjun-park@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Linh Thuy Pham

linh-pham@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Huan Qin

huan-qin@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Chan

Rebecca Rachan

rebecca-rachan@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Alex Richter

alex-richter@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Seong Hee Ryu

seonghee-ryu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Tierney

Ruida Song

ruida-song@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Felipe Suli

felipe-suli@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Liyang Sun

liyang-sun@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Jun Tang

jun-tang-1@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Zhaofeng Tang

zhaofeng-tang@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Tang

Siyang Tao

siyang-tao@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Tang

Zhiwei Tong

zhiwei-tong@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Tang

Wenda Tu

wenda-tu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Ghosh

Bo Wang

bo-wang-4@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Kung-Sik Chan

Sheng Wang

sheng-wang@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Zimmerman/Huang

Xiao Wang

xiao-wang-1@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Shiu

Jiacheng Wang

jiacheng-wang@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Qing Xie

qing-xie@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Xiaoyi Xiong

xiaoyi-xiong@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Daniel Yancey

daniel-yancey@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Jun Yang

jun-yang-2@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Congrui Yi

congrui-yi@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Huang

Menglei Yu

menglei-yu@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Xinping Yuan

xinping-yuan@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Alexander Zajichek

alexander-zajichek@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Stramer

Fuli Zhang

fuli-zhang@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Kung-Sik Chan

Hongda Zhang

hongda-zhang@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Zimmerman

Huan Zhang

huan-zhang-1@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Tang

Ronghui Zhao

ronghui-zhao@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Yue Zhao

yue-zhao-1@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Tan 

Yunlu Zhao

yunlu-zhao@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Abylay Zhexembay

abylay-zhexembay@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Tang

Qin Zhi

qin-zhi@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Zhenhao Zhou

zhenhao-zhou@uiowa.edu

Statistics

PHD

Shiu

Qiansheng Zhu

qiansheng-zhu@uiowa.edu

Statistics

MS

Chan

Xiaofan Zhuang

xiaofan-zhuang@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar

Jeremy Ziemer

jeremy-ziemer@uiowa.edu

Actuarial Science

MS

Shyamalkumar