Fall 2019 Graduate Students

Student Ui Email  Program
Keean Amiri-Razavian keean-amiri-razavian@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Brady Anderson brady-anderson@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Curtis Balz curtis-balz@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Tyler Dennis tyler-dennis@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Bradley Dougherty bradley-dougherty@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Philip Foti philip-foti@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Luke Herrin luke-herrin@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Rui Huang rui-huang-2@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Lynn Huang lynn-huang@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Yunju Im yunju-im@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Rui Jin rui-jin-1@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Samuel Justice samuel-justice@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Kitae Kim kitae-kim@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Sak Lee sak-lee@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Jiayue Li jiayue-li@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Xun Li xun-li@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Jiantong Li jiantong-li@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Alexander Liebrecht alexander-liebrecht@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Hong Beng (Ben) Lim hongbeng-lim@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Shiao Liu shiao-liu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Mingyue (Luna) Liu mingyue-liu@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Jessica Lu jessica-lu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Yujing Lu yujing-lu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Kaiwen Luo kaiwen-luo@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Qingchen Meng qingchen-meng@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Steven Manning steven-manning@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Jin Meng jin-meng@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Caroline Morrison caroline-morrison@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Daniel Niv daniel-niv@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Daniel Odoom daniel-odoom@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Oussa Oke-Agbo oussa-oke-agbo@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Yue Pan yue-pan@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
William Reynolds william-reynolds@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Cynthia Ries cynthia-ries@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Max Sampson max-sampson@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Kayla Schneider kayla-schneider@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Ruida Song ruida-song@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Shaowei Sun shaowei-sun@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Karin Takara karin-takara@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Jun Tang jun-tang-1@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Siyang Tao siyang-tao@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Shing Tsoi shing-tsoi@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Wenda Tu wenda-tu@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Ian Vasily ian-vasily@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Chunlei (Jonah) Wang chunlei-wang@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Chuyi Wang chuyi-wang@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Xingzhi Wang xingzhi-wang@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Zhen Wang zhen-wang-1@uiowa.ddu Statistics MS
Tao Wang tao-wang-1@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Fei Wu fei-wu-1@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Zongyi Xu zongyi-xu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Han Yu han-yu@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Hongda Zhang hongda-zhang@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Yikai Zhang yikai-zhang@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Abylay Zhexembay abylay-zhexembay@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Xingyu (Jason) Zhou xingyu-zhou@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Haiyang Zhu haiyang-zhu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Qiansheng Zhu qiansheng-zhu@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD