Fall 2019, Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Name Email Spring 2019 Office Hours Phone Office
Matthew Bognar matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu 10:00-11:30 Wednesday, 1:30-3:00 Thursday, and by appointment 319-335-0799 358 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Kung-Sik Chan kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Mary Kathryn (Kate) Cowles kate-cowles@uiowa.edu M 10:30 - 11:20 a.m.
W 12:30 - 1:20 p.m.
Th 1:30 - 2:20 p.m.
Please feel free to make appointments to see me outside of office hours,
319-335-0727 374 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Rhonda DeCook rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu  Monday 9:45-11:15am
Wednesday 9:45-11:15am and by appointment.
319-335-3249 211 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Margie Ebert margie-ebert@uiowa.edu   319-335-2082 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joyee Ghosh joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu   319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Jian Huang jian-huang@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0823 271 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michael P Jones michael-p-jones@uiowa.edu By appointment only   N324 CPHB
Joseph B Lang joseph-lang@uiowa.edu   319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michelle A Larson michelle-larson@uiowa.edu   319-335-0814 221 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Colin Lewis-Beck colin-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu   319-353-2058 256 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Erning Li erning-li@uiowa.edu   319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu   319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Heather Roth heather-roth@uiowa.edu   319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
R P Russo rp-russo@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0817 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Elias S Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu   319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu   319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Tamara Siegel tamara-siegel@uiowa.edu   319-335-0706 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu   319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Milan Stehlik milan-stehlik@uiowa.edu MF 2:00 to 3:30 PM 467-1802 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Osnat Stramer osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu 9:45 am to 11:15 am, on MF in 370 SH 319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Aixin Tan aixin-tan@uiowa.edu   319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Qihe Tang qihe-tang@uiowa.edu   319-335-0730 360 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Luke Tierney luke-tierney@uiowa.edu   319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Boxiang Wang boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu   319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall
Blake Whitten blake-whitten@uiowa.edu   319-335-0647 260 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Dale Zimmerman dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu   319-335-0818 217 Schaeffer Hall (SH)