Fall 2019, Faculty Hours

Name Email Spring 2019 Office Hours Phone Office
Matthew Bognar matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu 10:00-11:30 Wednesday; 1:30-3:00 Thursday; and by appointment 319-335-0799 358 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Kung-Sik Chan kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Mary Kathryn (Kate) Cowles kate-cowles@uiowa.edu M 10:30 - 11:20 a.m.
W 12:30 - 1:20 p.m.
Th 1:30 - 2:20 p.m.
Please feel free to make appointments to see me outside of office hours,
319-335-0727 374 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Rhonda DeCook rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu  Monday 9:45-11:15am
Wednesday 9:45-11:15am and by appointment.
319-335-3249 211 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joyee Ghosh joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu

Monday 11:00-11:30 AM and 4:00-5:30 PM, Wednesday 11:00-11:30 AM, Friday 11:00-11:30 AM,
and by appointment

319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Jian Huang jian-huang@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0823 271 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michael P Jones michael-p-jones@uiowa.edu By appointment only   N324 CPHB
Joseph B Lang joseph-lang@uiowa.edu M 11:20-12:20, W 9:00-10:00, 11:20-12:20, or by appointment 319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michelle A Larson michelle-larson@uiowa.edu  9:30-11:00am and 2:30 - 3:30pm Mondays (241B SH) and by appointment 319-335-0814 221 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Colin Lewis-Beck colin-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu Monday 2:00 - 3:30 pm and Wednesday 2:00 - 3:30 pm 319-353-2058 256 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Erning Li erning-li@uiowa.edu MWF 11:00-12:00, and by appointment 319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu Wednesday: 3:30-4:30; Thursday 2:30-3:30; Friday: 3:30-4:30 and by appointment 319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
R P Russo rp-russo@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0817 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Elias S Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu 3:30 to 4:30 Monday; 2:30 to 3:30 Tuesday and Thursday; or by appointment 319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu  MWF 11:30 - 12:30 319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 2:25 pm – 3:25 pm 319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Milan Stehlik milan-stehlik@uiowa.edu MF 2:00 to 3:30 PM 467-1802 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Osnat Stramer osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu 9:45 am to 11:15 am, on MF in 370 SH 319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Aixin Tan aixin-tan@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Qihe Tang qihe-tang@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0730 360 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Luke Tierney luke-tierney@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Boxiang Wang boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu MW 8:15 AM { 9:30 AM, or by appointment 319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall
Blake Whitten blake-whitten@uiowa.edu One hour each Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday:
First half hour 2:20 - 2:50 in 105 EPB immediately following class (10 min transit 2:50 - 3:00 from EPB to SH) Second half hour 3:00 - 3:30 in 260 SH
319-335-0647 260 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Dale Zimmerman dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu 1:00 – 2:00 pm Mondays, 1:00 – 3:00 pm Wednesdays, or by appointment 319-335-0818 217 Schaeffer Hall (SH)