Spring 2019, Faculty and Staff Office Hours

Name Email Spring 2019 Office Hours Phone Office
Matthew Bognar matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu Wednesday 10:00-11:30, Thursday 1:30-3:00 319-335-0799 358 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Kung-Sik Chan kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Mary Kathryn (Kate) Cowles kate-cowles@uiowa.edu Monday 12:30 - 1:20 and Wednesday 10:30 - 11:20 and Thursday 1:30 - 2:20 319-335-0727 374 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Rhonda DeCook rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu Monday 9:30-11am and Wednesday 9:30-11am 319-335-3249 211 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Margie Ebert margie-ebert@uiowa.edu Monday- Friday 8:30-5:00 p.m. 319-335-2082 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joyee Ghosh joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu Monday: 10:00 am - 11:30 am and  Wednesday: 10:00 am - 11:30 am  319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Jian Huang jian-huang@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0823 271 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michael P Jones michael-p-jones@uiowa.edu By appointment only   N324 CPHB
Joseph B Lang joseph-lang@uiowa.edu   319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michelle A Larson michelle-larson@uiowa.edu Monday 2:30 - 4:00 p.m. and Tuesday 1:00 - 2:30 p.m. and by appointment 319-335-0814 221 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Colin Lewis-Beck colin-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu Monday 2:30-4 and Wed 11:30-1:00 319-353-2058 256 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Erning Li erning-li@uiowa.edu MWF 1:00 - 2:00 pm, and by appointment 319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu Tuesday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. and Thursday 2:30 - 3:30 p.m. and 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. 319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Heather Roth heather-roth@uiowa.edu Monday- Friday 9:00-1:00 p.m. 319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Mary D Russo mary-russo@uiowa.edu Tuesday: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm, Wednesday: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm 319-335-2295 269 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
R P Russo rp-russo@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0817 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Elias S Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu Tuesday 1:45 - 3:15 p.m. and Thursday 1:45 - 3:15 p.m. 319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu Monday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm, Friday: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm 319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Tamara Siegel tamara-siegel@uiowa.edu Monday- Friday 8:00-4:30 p.m. 319-335-0706 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu Monday: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm, Wednesday: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm 319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Osnat Stramer osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu Wednesday and Friday 9:45 -11:15 am 319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Aixin Tan aixin-tan@uiowa.edu Wednesday: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm, Thursday: 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm 319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Qihe Tang qihe-tang@uiowa.edu By appointment only 319-335-0730 360 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Luke Tierney luke-tierney@uiowa.edu MWF 10:30 – 11:20 or by appointment 319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Boxiang Wang boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu Monday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am, Wednesday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am, Friday: 9:30 am - 10:30 am 319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall
Blake Whitten blake-whitten@uiowa.edu Monday 8:30 --11:30 AM 319-335-0647 260 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Dale Zimmerman dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu Tuesday 10:30 am - 12:00 noon and Thursday 10:30 am - 12:00 noon 319-335-0818 217 Schaeffer Hall (SH)