Spring 2020, Faculty Hours

Name Email Spring 2019 Office Hours Phone Office
Robert Ankenmann robert-ankenman@uiowa.edu 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 noon, M, W, & F; or by appointment 319-335-5495 316 Linquist Center (LC)
Matthew Bognar matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu 10:00-11:30 Wednesday, 1:30-3:00 Thursday, and by appointment 319-335-0799 358 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Kung-Sik Chan kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu Th 1:30-2:20pm; WF 2:30-3:20pm, or by appointment. 319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Mary Kathryn (Kate) Cowles kate-cowles@uiowa.edu M 12:30 - 1:20 p.m.
W 10:30 - 11:20 a.m.
Th 1:30 - 2:20 p.m.
Please feel free to make appointments to see me outside of oce hours,
and to send me questions by e-mail.
319-335-0727 374 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Rhonda DeCook rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu Monday & Wednesday 9:30 - 11am, or by appointment. 319-335-3249 211 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joyee Ghosh joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu   319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Jian Huang jian-huang@uiowa.edu MWF 10:30-11:20AM or by appointment. 319-335-0823 271 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michael P Jones michael-p-jones@uiowa.edu     N324 CPHB
Joseph B Lang joseph-lang@uiowa.edu   319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michelle A Larson michelle-larson@uiowa.edu Tuesdays 1:00pm - 2:30pm and by appointment
(also available 3:30pm - 5:00pm Mondays)
319-335-0814 221 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Colin Lewis-Beck colin-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu   319-353-2058 256 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Erning Li erning-li@uiowa.edu

MWF 1:00-2:00 pm, and by appointment

319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu   319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
R P Russo rp-russo@uiowa.edu   319-335-0817 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Elias S Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu   319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu   319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu   319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Milan Stehlik milan-stehlik@uiowa.edu   467-1802 205 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Osnat Stramer osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu   319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Aixin Tan aixin-tan@uiowa.edu   319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Qihe Tang qihe-tang@uiowa.edu   319-335-0730 360 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Luke Tierney luke-tierney@uiowa.edu   319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Boxiang Wang boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu   319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall
Blake Whitten blake-whitten@uiowa.edu   319-335-0647 260 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Dale Zimmerman dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu   319-335-0818 217 Schaeffer Hall (SH)