Spring 2021 Graduate Students

Student Ui Email POS
Curtis Balz curtis-balz@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Tyler Dennis tyler-dennis@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Philip Foti philip-foti@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Luke Herrin luke-herrin@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Ian Hultman ian-hultman@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Stephanie Johnston stephanie-johnston@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Samuel Justice samuel-justice@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Justin Kelana justin-kelana@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Kitae Kim kitae-kim@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Anna Kline anna-kline@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Sak Lee sak-lee@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Xun Li xun-li@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Jiantong Li jiantong-li@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Alexander Liebrecht alexander-liebrecht@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Hong Beng (Ben) Lim hongbeng-lim@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Shiao Liu shiao-liu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Mingyue (Luna) Liu mingyue-liu@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Jessica Lu jessica-lu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Yujing Lu yujing-lu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Kaiwen Luo kaiwen-luo@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Steven Manning steven-manning@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Qingchen Meng qingchen-meng@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Caroline Morrison caroline-morrison@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Daniel Odoom daniel-odoom@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Yue Pan yue-pan@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Erin Post erin-post@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
William Reynolds william-reynolds@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Max Sampson max-sampson@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Kayla Schneider kayla-schneider@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Ruida Song ruida-song@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Shaowei Sun shaowei-sun@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Qian Tang qian-tang@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Nathaniel Timmins nathaniel-timmins@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Shing Tsoi shing-tsoi@uiowa.edu Actuarial Science MS
Chunlei (Jonah) Wang chunlei-wang@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Chuyi Wang chuyi-wang@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Xingzhi Wang xingzhi-wang@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Zhen Wang zhen-wang@uiowa.ddu Statistics MS
Fei Wu fei-wu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Zongyi Xu zongyi-xu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Ting-Hung Yu ting-hung-yu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Hongda Zhang hongda-zhang@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Yikai Zhang yikai-zhang@uiowa.edu Statistics MS
Abylay Zhexembay abylay-zhexembay@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Xingyu (Jason) Zhou xingyu-zhou@uiowa.edu Statistics PhD
Haiyang Zhu haiyang-zhu@uiowa.edu Statistics MS