New Actuarial Science Club Officers for 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022 - 8:00am

Welcome to the Iowa Actuarial Science Club! 

If you're a student (undergraduate or graduate student) who is majoring in Actuarial Science and/or Actuarial Science Interest you are automatically a member of the Actuarial Science Club!  The department has a mailing list that the department sends out important information.  You will also receive information from the club officers from time to time via email.

Contratulations to all and we are looking forward to this board helping all of the actuarial science students learn more about this profession!

2022 Club Officers (left to right): 

  • President - Guy Renquist
  • VP of Social Programming - Joseph Zdarsky
  • VP of Finance - Liam Christensen
  • Underclassman Ambassador - Sam Reckamp
  • VP of Media - Ryan Becker
  • VP of Alumni Relations - Shuqiong (Sueking) Liang
  • International Ambassador - Yalei Zhao