Spring 2019 Graduate Students

Students Status Email Address Advisor/ CC Advisor
Keean Amiri-Razavian MS Actuarial Science keean-amiri-razavian@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Brady Anderson MS Statistics brady-anderson@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
William Chew MS Statistics william-chew@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Yoon Joo Cho MS Statistics yoonjoo-cho@uiowa.edu Cowles, Mary Kathryn
Bradley Dougherty MS Statistics bradley-dougherty@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Rui Huang PhD Statistics rui-huang-2@uiowa.edu Chan, Kung-Sik
Yunju Im PhD Statistics yunju-im@uiowa.edu Tan, Aixin;  Huang, Jian
Benjamin Jacobs MS Statistics benjamin-l-jacobs@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Rui Jin PhD Statistics rui-jin-1@uiowa.edu Tan, Aixin
Samuel Justice PhD Statistics samuel-justice@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Yomi Kang MS Actuarial Science yomi-kang@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Seung Wook Kim PhD Statistics seungwook-kim@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Puishan Lai MS Actuarial Science puishan-lai@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Kyumok Lee MS Actuarial Science kyumok-lee@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Sak Lee PhD Statistics sak-lee@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Jiayue Li MS Statistics jiayue-li@uiowa.edu Li, Erning
Xun Li PhD Statistics xun-li@uiowa.edu Ghosh, Joyee
Alexander Liebrecht MS Statistics alexander-liebrecht@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Hong Beng (Ben) Lim PhD Statistics hongbeng-lim@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Haibo Liu PhD Statistics haibo-liu@uiowa.edu Tang, Qihe/ Ambrose Lo
Shiao Liu MS Statistics sliu5@wpi.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Zhijiang Liu PhD Statistics zhijiang-liu@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Kaiwen Luo MS Actuarial Science kaiwen-luo@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Steven Manning PhD Statistics steven-manning@uiowa.edu Lang, Joseph B
Jin Meng PhD Statistics jin-meng@uiowa.edu Chan, Kung-Sik
Daniel Niv MS Actuarial Science daniel-niv@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Oussa Oke-Agbo MS Actuarial Science oussa-oke-agbo@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Jacob-Allen Oldaker MS Actuarial Science jacob-allen-oldaker@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Christopher (Chris) Penney MS Statistics christopher-penney@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Ruida Song PhD Statistics ruida-song@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Liyang Sun MS Statistics liyang-sun@uiowa.edu Tan, Aixin
Jun Tang PhD Statistics jun-tang-1@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Zhaofeng Tang PhD Statistics zhaofeng-tang@uiowa.edu Ambrose Lo
Siyang Tao PhD Statistics siyang-tao@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Wenda Tu PhD Statistics wenda-tu@uiowa.edu Chan, Kung-Sik
Ian Vasily MS Actuarial Science ian-vasily@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Chunlei (Jonah) Wang MS Statistics chunlei-wang@uiowa.edu Srvastava, Sanvesh
Chuyi Wang PhD Statistics chuyi-wang@uiowa.edu Stramer, Osnat
Sheng Wang PhD Statistics sheng-wang@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Xingzhi Wang MS Statistics xingzhi-wang@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Zhen Wang MS Statistics zhen-wang-1@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Fei Wu MS Statistics fei-wu-1@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Qing Xie MS Statistics qing-xie@uiowa.edu Chan, Kung-Sik
Zongyi Xu MS Statistics zongyi-xu@uiowa.edu Zimmerman, Dale
Han Yu MS Actuarial Science han-yu@uiowa.edu Shyamalkumar, N D
Hongda Zhang PhD Statistics hongda-zhang@uiowa.edu Tierney, Luke
Ling Zhang MS Statistics ling-zhang-1@uiowa.edu Huang, Jian
Abylay Zhexembay PhD Statistics abylay-zhexembay@uiowa.edu Shiu, Elias S
Xingyu (Jason) Zhou MS Statistics xingyu-zhou@uiowa.edu Chan, Kung-Sik
Qiansheng Zhu PhD Statistics qiansheng-zhu@uiowa.edu Lang, Joseph B