Spring 2021 - Faculty Office Hours

Name Email Spring 2021 Office Hours Phone Office
Robert Ankenmann robert-ankenman@uiowa.edu 10:00 am to 12:00 noon, M, W, & F; or by appointment via zoom 319-335-5495 316 Linquist Center (LC)
Matthew Bognar matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu 11:00-12:30 Wednesday, 1:30-3:00 Thursday, and by appointment via zoom 319-335-0799 358 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Kung-Sik Chan kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu By appointment 319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Mary Kathryn (Kate) Cowles kate-cowles@uiowa.edu

T 2:00 - 3:00    

W 1:00 - 2:00

Th 1:30 to 2:30 and by appointment via zoom

319-335-0727 374 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Rhonda DeCook rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu Monday 1:15pm-2:45pm
(or by appointment) Tuesday 10-11:30am
319-335-3249 211 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joyee Ghosh joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu M 3:40{5:10 PM, W 5:40{6:40 PM, F 3:40-4:10 PM, or by appointment. 319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Jian Huang jian-huang@uiowa.edu MWF 8:30AM-9:30AM on Zoom or by appointment. 319-335-0823 271 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joseph B Lang joseph-lang@uiowa.edu 10:30-11:20, M [grad priority, community building];
11:30-12:20, T [undergrad priority, community building];
10:30-11:20, W [grad priority, lab]; or by appointment (zoom)
319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Michelle A Larson michelle-larson@uiowa.edu Drop-In Hours (via Zoom): 9:30-11:00am and 2:30-5:00pm Mondays and by appointment
(also 12:30-1:30pm Wednesdays for ACTS:3080)
319-335-0814 221 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Colin Lewis-Beck colin-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu Monday 3:30 - 5 PM, Tuesday 9:00 - 10:30 AM or by appointment 319-353-2058 256 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Erning Li erning-li@uiowa.edu MWF 11:45{12:15 and 1:45{2:15, and by appointment. 319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu Not teaching this semester. 319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Lan Luo lan-luo@uiowa.edu Monday 6:00 p.m.{6:50 p.m., Wednesday & Friday 11:30 a.m.{12:20 p.m.,
or by appointment
206 384-6535 205 Schaefer Hall (SH)
Elias S Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu 1:45–3:15 PM Tuesday and Thursday, or by appointment 319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu Oce Hrs: TTh 8:30 - 10:00am 319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 3:25 pm – 4:25 pm via Zoom 319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Osnat Stramer osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu TBD 319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Aixin Tan aixin-tan@uiowa.edu TBD 319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Luke Tierney luke-tierney@uiowa.edu MWF 10:30 { 11:20 or by appointment via Zoom 319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Boxiang Wang boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu M 12:30 PM 2:00 PM, Th 11:30 AM  1:00 PM 319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Blake Whitten blake-whitten@uiowa.edu TBD 319-335-0647 260 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Dale Zimmerman dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu 1:00 { 3:00 pm Tuesdays (except March 2) and Thursdays, or by appointment 319-335-0818 217 Schaeffer Hall (SH)