Actuarial Science Interest Advisors

Prior to admission to the actuarial science program, students interested in the program declare an Actuarial Science Interest major.  Students who declare an Actuarial Science Interest major are advised by the Academic Advising Center located in the Pomerantz Center.

2018-19  Advisors:

Haruhi A Abbas,  haruhi-abbas@uiowa.edu

Ignacio Alvarez, ignacio-alvarez@uiowa.edu

Courtenay Bouvier,  courtenay-bouvier@uiowa.edu

Emily Brunner, emily-brunner@uiowa.edu

Paul R Cox, paul-cox@uiowa.edu

Brian L Deutschendorf, brian-deutschendorf@uiowa.edu

Crystal Lewis,  crystal-lewis@uiowa.edu

Christine Norquest,  christine-norquest@uiowa.edu

Katherine Resler, katherine-mehrer@uiowa.edu

Matt Rhodes - matthew-rhodes@uiowa.edu

J C Smith, chris-smith@uiowa.edu