Fall 2022 Faculty Office Hours

         
Robert Ankenmann robert-ankenman@uiowa.edu   319-335-5495 316 Linquist Center (LC)
Matthew Bognar matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu   319-335-0799 358 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Kung-Sik Chan kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu   319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joyee Ghosh joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu   319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Joseph B Lang joseph-lang@uiowa.edu   319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Erning Li erning-li@uiowa.edu   319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Ambrose Lo ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu   319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Lan Luo lan-luo@uiowa.edu   206 384-6535 205 Schaefer Hall (SH)
Elias S Shiu elias-shiu@uiowa.edu   319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu   319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Sanvesh Srivastava sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu   319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Osnat Stramer osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu   319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Aixin Tan aixin-tan@uiowa.edu   319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Luke Tierney luke-tierney@uiowa.edu   319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Josh Zhiwei Tong zhiwei-tong@uiowa.edu   319 467-0160 374 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Boxiang Wang boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu   319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall (SH)
Dale Zimmerman dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu Conducted in person at 1:00  - 3:00 pm Tuesdays and 1:00 - 2:00 pm Thursdays, or by
appointment.
319-335-0818 217 Schaeffer Hall (SH)