People

A-Z Listing

A list of all faculty, emeritus, staff and graduate students
Name Email Phone Office

Ignacio Alvarez

Staff
ignacio-alvarez@uiowa.edu 319-335-4904 W223 Chemistry Building

Matthew Bognar

Associate Professor of Instruction
matthew-bognar@uiowa.edu 319-335-0799 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

James Broffitt

Emeritus Professor
james-broffitt@uiowa.edu

Kung-Sik Chan

Professor
kung-sik-chan@uiowa.edu 319-335-2849 263 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Mary Kathryn (Kate) Cowles

Professor
kate-cowles@uiowa.edu 319-335-0727 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Jonathan (Jon) Cryer

Emeritus Professor
jon-cryer@uiowa.edu

Rhonda DeCook

Lecturer
rhonda-decook@uiowa.edu 319-335-3249 211 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Richard Dykstra

Emeritus Professor
richard-dykstra@uiowa.edu

Margie Ebert

Staff
margie-ebert@uiowa.edu 319-335-2082 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Montserrat Fuentes

montserrat-fuentes@uiowa.edu

Joyee Ghosh

Associate Professor
joyee-ghosh "at" uiowa "dot" edu 319-335-0816 372 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Jian Huang

Professor
jian-huang@uiowa.edu 319-335-0823 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Michael P Jones

Professor
michael-p-jones@uiowa.edu N324 CPHB

Joseph B Lang

Professor
joseph-lang@uiowa.edu 319-335-0712

Michelle A Larson

Lecturer
michelle-larson@uiowa.edu 319-335-0814 221 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Russell (Russ) Lenth

Emeritus Professor
russell-lenth@uiowa.edu

Colin Lewis-Beck

Visiting Faculty
colin-lewis-beck@uiowa.edu

Erning Li

Lecturer
erning-li@uiowa.edu 319-335-0820 231 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Ambrose Lo

Assistant Professor
ambrose-lo "at" uiowa "dot" edu 319-335-1915 368 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Heather Roth

Staff
heather-roth@uiowa.edu 319-335-0712 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Mary D Russo

mary-russo@uiowa.edu 319-335-2295 269 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

R P Russo

Emeritus Professor
rp-russo@uiowa.edu 319-335-0817

Elias S Shiu

Professor
elias-shiu@uiowa.edu 319-335-2580 362 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Nariankadu D Shyamalkumar

Associate Professor
shyamal-kumar@uiowa.edu 319-335-1980 208 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Tamara Siegel

Staff
tamara-siegel@uiowa.edu 319-335-0706 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Sanvesh Srivastava

Assistant Professor
sanvesh-srivastava@uiowa.edu 319-335-0824 219 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Osnat Stramer

Associate Professor
osnat-stramer@uiowa.edu 319-335-3182 370 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Aixin Tan

Associate Professor
aixin-tan@uiowa.edu 319-335-0821 259 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Qihe Tang

Professor
qihe-tang@uiowa.edu 319-335-0730 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Luke Tierney

Professor
luke-tierney@uiowa.edu 319-335-3386 209 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

Boxiang Wang

Assistant Professor
boxiang-wang@uiowa.edu 319-335-2294 261 Schaeffer Hall

Blake Whitten

Lecturer
blake-whitten@uiowa.edu 319-335-0647 261 Schaeffer Hall (SH)

George Woodworth

Emeritus Professor
george-woodworth@uiowa.edu

Dale Zimmerman

Professor
dale-zimmerman@uiowa.edu 319-335-0818 241 Schaeffer Hall (SH)