THE PHI BETA KAPPA SOCIETY The Alpha of Iowa chapter is pleased to announce that the following students have been invited to accept membership in Phi Beta Kappa.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 10:00pm
Iowa

 

THE PHI BETA KAPPA SOCIETY

ALPHA OF IOWA CHAPTER ● THE UNIVERSITY OF IOWA

The Alpha of Iowa chapter is pleased to announce that the following students have been invited to accept membership in Phi Beta Kappa.

Actuarial Science

Liam

Christensen

liam-christensen@uiowa.edu

Andrew

Dupont

andrew-dupont@uiowa.edu

Riley

Fuhs

riley-fuhs@uiowa.edu

Arden

Hallett

arden-hallett@uiowa.edu

Joseph

Miyazaki

joseph-miyazaki@uiowa.edu

Nathan

Munshower

nathan-munshower@uiowa.edu

Joshua

Nguyen

joshua-nguyen@uiowa.edu

Samuel

Reckamp

samuel-reckamp@uiowa.edu

Christie

Rus

christie-rus@uiowa.edu

Bryce

Serovy

bryce-serovy@uiowa.edu

Data Science

Connor

Curtiss

connor-curtiss@uiowa.edu

Statistics

Nathan

Westhoff

nathan-westhoff@uiowa.edu

Abigail

Whitehill

abigail-whitehill@uiowa.edu

     

Invited students must register online at https://www.pbk.org/Membership/WhyUs and pay the $125 lifetime membership fee. The deadline to join for spring 2024 is Monday, March 18. Students who accept membership are invited to participate in the spring 2024 in-person induction ceremony on Sunday, April 21.

More information about Phi Beta Kappa and upcoming events may be found at https://clas.uiowa.edu/students/opportunities-students/phi-beta-kappa.

Follow us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/UIowaPhiBetaKappa